IPL 2020 Schedule UAE

BCCI Announces Schedule For Dream11 IPL 2020

The IPL Governing Council on Sunday announced the schedule for Dream11 Indian Premier League 2020 to be held in UAE. The season will kickstart on 19th September in Abu Dhabi with a blockbuster clash between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings.

After the tournament opener on Saturday, Dubai will host its first game on Sunday when Delhi Capitals take on Kings XI Punjab followed by the third match on Monday between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

IPL 2020 Schedule PDF Download Here

The IPL action will shift to Sharjah on Tuesday, 22nd September where Rajasthan Royals will host Chennai Super Kings.

There will be 10 double headers with the first match starting at 3:30PM IST and 2:00PM UAE time. All evening matches will start at 7:30PM IST and 6:00PM UAE time. In all, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah.

Venues for the playoffs and the Dream11 IPL 2020 final will be announced later.






  • Numerify, USMSI, Insurance, SANS, PayCore, Dr.toyStore, Segment, Auto insurance, Car insurance, MSI Laptop, Thousand Eye, Sales Force, Strayer University, Leesa, Ohio University, Redhat, Ctirx, Dollar Rental Car, keysight, Ctrix, Tektronix, Dell EMC, GCU, Ohio University, Reliant, Zenfist, Solarwind, Cloud, 3day, Alian Vault, Verizon, Caso, 3cx, Markroged, LogMeinRescue, Veeam, 1&1 Cloud, Rapid7, GeorgeTown University, Silverpeak,asap systems acumatica aha, bold360, barracuda, bomgar, chartio,carbonite, code42,druva domo,dynatrace,heroku , informatica,crm icmarkets,jetbrains,mulesoft ,periscopedata,pond5,panorama 9,woocomerce,vectra,tibco

Importrant:"Please Always Check And Confirm The Above Details With The Official Website And Advertiement Notification"

Post a comment

0 Comments